Close
RUBIX_KUBE_Shows
 
February
Fri 2.19.16 The Emporium Patchogue, NY 10:00 PM
Sat 2.20.16 Ulysses New York, NY 10:00 PM
Fri 2.26.16 Twain's Tavern Pasadena, MD 10:00 PM
Mon 2.29.16 private party Paradise Island, Bahamas 9:00 PM
 
March
Wed 3.2.16 private party Paradise Island, Bahamas 9:00 PM
Fri 3.4.16 private party Westport, CT 9:00 PM
Sat 3.5.16 private party Port Chester, NY 9:00 PM
Sun 3.6.16 Maryland Live! Casino: Rams Head Center Stage Hanover, MD 9:00 PM
Sat 3.12.16 private party New York, NY 9:00 PM
 
April
Fri 4.1.16 Gramercy Theatre New York, NY 9:00 PM
Sat 4.2.16 Showcase Live Foxboro, MA 9:00 PM
Fri 4.8.16 private party Hamilton, NY 9:00 PM
Thu 4.14.16 Maryland Live! Casino: Rams Head Center Stage Hanover, MD 9:00 PM
Fri 4.15.16 Union Jack's Annapolis, MD 10:00 PM
Fri 4.22.16 Mohegan Sun: Wolf Den Uncasville, CT 8:00 PM
Fri 4.29.16 Shenandoah Apple Blossom Festival Winchester, VA 9:00 PM
 
September
Sat 9.17.16 The EIGHTIES STRIKE BACK Cruise! Kings Wharf, Bermuda 4:00 PM
Shows
Back to the Eighties Show with Rubix Kube Back to the Eighties Show with Rubix Kube