Close
RubixKube_CherMickey
 
December
Sat 12.20.14 private party Katonah, NY 9:00 PM
Fri 12.26.14 Mohegan Sun: Wolf Den Uncasville, CT 9:00 PM
Wed 12.31.14 House Of Blues - New Year's Eve! Myrtle Beach, SC 9:00 PM
 
January 2015
Fri 1.2.15 Maryland Live! Casino: Rams Head Center Stage Hanover, MD 9:00 PM
Sat 1.3.15 The Downtown Red Bank, NJ 9:00 PM
Fri 1.23.15 Cancun Cantina Hanover, MD 10:00 PM
Sat 1.24.15 Cancun Cantina West Hagerstown, MD 10:00 PM
 
February 2015
Sat 2.7.15 Cupsaw Lake clubhouse Ringwood, NJ 9:00 PM
Fri 2.13.15 The Emporium Patchogue, NY 8:00 PM
Sat 2.14.15 Hard Rock Cafe: I ♥ The '80s Valentine's Day Ball! Boston, MA 8:00 PM
Fri 2.27.15 Gramercy Theatre New York, NY 8:30 PM
 
April 2015
Fri 4.17.15 private party New York, NY 9:00 PM
Thu 4.23.15 Rick Springfield Fan Getaway @ Club Med! Port St. Lucie, FL 9:00 PM
 
March 2015
Thu 3.5.15 private party New York, NY 9:00 PM
Sat 3.7.15 private party Myrtle Beach, SC 9:00 PM
Fri 3.27.15 Emelin Theatre Mamaroneck, NY 8:00 PM
Shows
Back to the Eighties Show with Rubix Kube Back to the Eighties Show with Rubix Kube