Close
RUBIX_KUBE_Shows
 
March
Thu 3.5.15 private party New York, NY 9:00 PM
Sat 3.7.15 House Of Blues: 2nd Chance Prom N Myrtle Beach, SC 6:00 PM
Sat 3.14.15 Showcase Live Foxboro, MA 8:00 PM
Fri 3.20.15 Cancun Cantina Hanover, MD 10:00 PM
Sat 3.21.15 Cancun Cantina West Hagerstown, MD 10:00 PM
Fri 3.27.15 Emelin Theatre Mamaroneck, NY 8:00 PM
 
April
Fri 4.10.15 The Emporium Patchogue, NY 8:00 PM
Sat 4.11.15 private party Hamilton, NY 9:00 PM
Fri 4.17.15 private party New York, NY 9:00 PM
Thu 4.23.15 Rick Springfield Fan Getaway @ Club Med! Port St. Lucie, FL 9:00 PM
Sat 4.25.15 Maryland Live! Casino Hanover, MD 8:00 PM
 
May
Fri 5.1.15 Apple Blossom Festival Winchester, VA 8:00 PM
Fri 5.8.15 private party Westbury, NY 9:00 PM
Sat 5.9.15 Hard Rock Cafe Boston, MA 7:30 PM
Fri 5.15.15 private party New York, NY 9:00 PM
Sat 5.16.15 private party Greenwich, CT 9:00 PM
 
June
Fri 6.5.15 The Stephen Talkhouse Amagansett, NY 10:30 PM
Sat 6.6.15 private party Garrison, NY 9:00 PM
Fri 6.26.15 The Stephen Talkhouse Amagansett, NY 10:30 PM
Sat 6.27.15 private party Rhinebeck, NY 9:00 PM
Shows
Back to the Eighties Show with Rubix Kube Back to the Eighties Show with Rubix Kube