Close
RUBIX_KUBE_Shows
 
April
Thu 4.2.15 private party San Francisco, CA 9:00 PM
Fri 4.10.15 The Emporium w/ TKA Patchogue, NY 8:00 PM
Sat 4.11.15 private party Hamilton, NY 9:00 PM
Fri 4.17.15 private party New York, NY 9:00 PM
Thu 4.23.15 Rick Springfield Fan Getaway @ Club Med! Port St. Lucie, FL 8:00 PM
Fri 4.24.15 private party Baltimore, MD 9:00 PM
Sat 4.25.15 Maryland Live! Casino Hanover, MD 8:00 PM
 
May
Fri 5.1.15 Apple Blossom Festival Winchester, VA 8:00 PM
Fri 5.8.15 private party Westbury, NY 9:00 PM
Sat 5.9.15 Hard Rock Cafe Boston, MA 9:00 PM
Fri 5.15.15 private party New York, NY 9:00 PM
Sat 5.16.15 private party Greenwich, CT 9:00 PM
 
June
Fri 6.5.15 The Stephen Talkhouse Amagansett, NY 10:30 PM
Sat 6.6.15 private party Garrison, NY 9:00 PM
Fri 6.12.15 Cancun Cantina Hanover, MD 10:00 PM
Sat 6.13.15 Cancun Cantina West Hagerstown, MD 10:00 PM
Fri 6.19.15 Dublin Deck Patchogue, NY 9:00 PM
Fri 6.26.15 The Stephen Talkhouse Amagansett, NY 10:30 PM
Sat 6.27.15 private party Rhinebeck, NY 9:00 PM
 
August
Fri 8.14.15 Dublin Deck Patchogue, NY 9:00 PM
Shows
Back to the Eighties Show with Rubix Kube Back to the Eighties Show with Rubix Kube