Close
RubixKube_CherMickey
 
April
Sat 4.19.14 Cancun Cantina West Hagerstown, MD 10:30 PM
Fri 4.25.14 Showcase Live Foxboro, MA 9:30 PM
Sat 4.26.14 private party Ridgefield, CT 9:00 PM
 
May
Fri 5.2.14 Shenandoah Apple Blossom Festival Winchester, VA 8:00 PM
Sat 5.3.14 Bamboo Bernie's Pasadena, MD 10:30 PM
Sun 5.4.14 Red Eye's Dock Bar Grasonville, MD 3:00 PM
Fri 5.9.14 The Emporium Patchogue, NY 8:00 PM
Sat 5.17.14 private party Boca Raton, FL 9:00 PM
Sat 5.24.14 The Stephen Talkhouse Amagansett, NY 10:00 PM
Fri 5.30.14 Princeton U: 10th Reunion Princeton, NJ 9:00 PM
Sat 5.31.14 Princeton U: 20th Reunion Princeton, NJ 9:00 PM
 
June
Sat 6.7.14 175th City Anniversary Washington, IA 9:00 PM
Sat 6.14.14 private party Westerly, RI 9:00 PM
Wed 6.18.14 TD Bank Amphitheater Bensalem, PA 7:00 PM
Sat 6.21.14 The Stephen Talkhouse Amagansett, NY 11:00 PM
Sun 6.22.14 Mohegan Sun - Wolf Den Uncasville, CT 8:00 PM
Sat 6.28.14 Mulcahy's Wantagh, NY 9:00 PM
Shows
Back to the Eighties Show with Rubix Kube Back to the Eighties Show with Rubix Kube