Close
RUBIX_KUBE_Shows
 
July
Sun 7.3.16 The Stephen Talkhouse Amagansett, NY 11:00 PM
Thu 7.14.16 George Seuffert Bandshell in Forest Park Woodhaven, NY 7:30 PM
Sat 7.16.16 The Stephen Talkhouse Amagansett, NY 11:00 PM
Thu 7.21.16 SummerFest Brick, NJ 6:00 PM
Fri 7.22.16 Maryland Live! Casino Hanover, MD 9:00 PM
Sat 7.23.16 private party Bedford Hills, NY 9:00 PM
Wed 7.27.16 Riverfront Music Festival Glastonbury, CT 7:00 PM
 
August
Fri 8.5.16 The Stephen Talkhouse Amagansett, NY 11:00 PM
Sat 8.6.16 private party East Hampton, NY 9:00 PM
Mon 8.8.16 Musikfest: Festplatz stage Bethlehem, PA 8:00 PM
Sat 8.20.16 The Stephen Talkhouse Amagansett, NY 11:00 PM
 
September
Sat 9.3.16 private party East Norwich, NY 9:00 PM
Sun 9.4.16 The Stephen Talkhouse Amagansett, NY 10:30 PM
Thu 9.8.16 Maryland Live! Casino Hanover, MD 9:00 PM
Fri 9.9.16 Union Jack's Annapolis, MD 10:00 PM
Sat 9.10.16 private party Darien, CT 9:00 PM
Sat 9.24.16 private party Glen Head, NY 9:00 PM
Fri 9.30.16 Twain's Tavern Pasadena, MD 10:00 PM
 
November
Thu 11.17.16 Maryland Live! Casino Hanover, MD 9:00 PM
Sat 11.19.16 Union Jack's Annapolis, MD 10:00 PM
 
December
Sat 12.10.16 Twain's Tavern Pasadena, MD 10:00 PM
Shows
Back to the Eighties Show with Rubix Kube Back to the Eighties Show with Rubix Kube