Close
RUBIX_KUBE_Shows
 
May
Sat 5.30.15 Princeton U: 5th Reunion Princeton, NJ 9:00 PM
 
June
Fri 6.5.15 The Stephen Talkhouse Amagansett, NY 10:30 PM
Sat 6.6.15 private party Garrison, NY 9:00 PM
Fri 6.12.15 Cancun Cantina Hanover, MD 10:00 PM
Sat 6.13.15 Cancun Cantina West Hagerstown, MD 10:00 PM
Fri 6.19.15 Dublin Deck Patchogue, NY 9:00 PM
Fri 6.26.15 The Stephen Talkhouse Amagansett, NY 10:30 PM
Sat 6.27.15 private party Rhinebeck, NY 9:00 PM
 
July
Fri 7.3.15 private party Edgartown, MA 9:00 PM
Sat 7.4.15 private party Sagaponack, NY 9:00 PM
Sun 7.5.15 Maryland Live! Casino Hanover, MD 9:00 PM
Fri 7.10.15 The Stephen Talkhouse Amagansett, NY 10:30 PM
Sat 7.11.15 private party East Hampton, NY 9:00 PM
Fri 7.24.15 Savin Rock Festival West Haven, CT 8:30 PM
Sat 7.25.15 private party Wiscasset, ME 9:00 PM
Tue 7.28.15 Oyster Bay: Music Under The Stars Farmingdale, NY 8:00 PM
Fri 7.31.15 US Armed Forces Freedom Fest Grafenwöhr, Germany 10:00 PM
 
August
Sat 8.1.15 US Armed Forces Freedom Fest Grafenwöhr, Germany 10:00 PM
Sun 8.2.15 US Armed Forces Freedom Fest Grafenwöhr, Germany 9:00 PM
Fri 8.7.15 The Stephen Talkhouse Amagansett, NY 10:30 PM
Sat 8.8.15 private party Bedford Hills, NY 8:30 PM
Mon 8.10.15 Musikfest Bethlehem, PA 9:00 PM
Fri 8.14.15 Dublin Deck Patchogue, NY 9:00 PM
Sat 8.15.15 The Stephen Talkhouse Amagansett, NY 10:30 PM
Sat 8.29.15 private party New York, NY 9:00 PM
 
November
Fri 11.27.15 Showcase Live Foxboro, MA 9:00 PM
Shows
Back to the Eighties Show with Rubix Kube Back to the Eighties Show with Rubix Kube